FDC Learning Academy 2016 kickoff webinar

Date: 
March 17, 2016
Time: 
10:30AM
Presenters: 
Russ Bermejo
Presenters: 
Srivani Tangella
Presenters: 
Alexis Balkey
 

 

Video

 

Video below is hosted on YouTube.com

 

See video

 

Abstract

 

FDC Learning Academy 2016 kickoff webinar

Thursday, March 17, 2015 | 10:30-12:30 PM PT (12 PM MT, 1 PM CT, 2 PM ET)

Orientation Webinar that will provide an overview of the series, including format, intended audience, and registration process. We will answer questions you might have and introduce the CFF staff who will lead the Virtual Classroom sessions.

 

 

Presenters

  • Russ Bermejo
  • Srivani Tangella
  • Alexis Balkey
Files